I am Alive!!

Sorry I haven’t blogged in ages!  In the last month I have moved out of my flat, moved into temporary accommodation, moved into my new house and visited the wonders of Ancient Egypt.  As you can probably guess, this has been a really busy time!  Unfortunately I haven’t had internet access for over a month now other than through my mobile phone.  Not the best medium for metablogging over here at wordpress – more the microblogging tool really.

Whilst have been away, Jon has done a cartoon based upon my last post. Typical that I miss the conversation by being on another continent!

Next week I will have hot and cold running broadband in the comfort of my own home!  Time to deal with the 34gig of photographs I took whilst in Egypt.  That should be good relaxing preparation for ordination in two weeks time 😀

2 Responses

  1. Joe’s cartoon also brought you a few new readers, I guess (me at least).

  2. Yep 😀

    Welcome 😉

Leave a Reply

