Judgement

I came across this brilliant image via James Lock’s blog.  It is a fantastic piece of work!  Very poignant commentary and the photography is stunning!

After a bit of research with my friend Google I managed to track down a bigger version of it here.  Eventually (OK, I admit it, it took me about 2 minutes) I managed to trace it back to Joe Miller who has a flickr account here.  The photo is here.  Joe miller is a film maker and photographer from Denver in the USA.  I suggest following the links and taking a look at what he is doing, it’s all quite awesome!

Leave a Reply

